Breezy Point Airport Inc.

General Questions and Comments:
info@breezypointairport.com

2019/2020 Board of Directors:


Cliff Muller – Airport Manager
Cell: 218-838-3434
Home: 218-562-4735
clmhangar@gmail.com


Dale Zoerb – President
dale@BuildingRestoration.com


Darren Schmitt- Vice President
dschmitt@schmittyandsons.com


Tom Moroni Р Treasurer
moroni_brd_mn@yahoo.com

Andy Kavie – Secretary
andy.kavie@comcast.net

Jeff Balmer- Board Member
jeff@landsenddev.com

Past Board Members

Jeff Smith – Past President
jeff.smith@ryancompanies.com


Ronald Fletcher – Past President
rfletcher@interbank.net


Scott Wagner – Past Vice President