Breezy Point Airport Inc.

General Questions and Comments:
info@breezypointairport.com

2022/2023 Board of Directors:


Cliff Muller – Airport Manager
Cell: 218-838-3434


Andy Kavie – President/Secretary
andy.kavie@comcast.net


Erik Lundquist – Vice President
erik.lundquist@flygreatplanes.com


Tom Kreuter Р Treasurer
lakesandhomes@gmail.com

Dale Pettis – Board Member
drpettis01@gmail.com

Jeff Balmer- Board Member
jeff@landsenddev.com

Past Board Members

Dale Zoerb – Past President
dale@buildingrestoration.com

Jeff Smith – Past President
jeff.smith@ryancompanies.com


Ronald Fletcher – Past President
rfletcher@interbank.net


Scott Wagner – Past Vice President