Breezy Point Airport Inc.

General Questions and Comments:

2020/2021 Board of Directors:

Cliff Muller – Airport Manager
Cell: 218-838-3434

Dale Zoerb – President

Darren Schmitt- Vice President

Tom Kreuter Р Treasurer

Andy Kavie – Secretary

Jeff Balmer- Board Member

Past Board Members

Jeff Smith – Past President

Ronald Fletcher – Past President

Scott Wagner – Past Vice President